Let Us Know How We’re Doing

We are very proud of the service that we provide. But we are always looking for feedback to let us know exactly what our customers think about us. Read below what people have been saying about us lately. If we have not created a truly exceptional experience, please tell us why.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carol Messina 05 Aug 2016
Luke Paglione is the best salesman on the planet! He knows his cars and knows his customers. I always drove Nissan vehicles until 2013. I called Luke and told him that I wanted a good solid car. He leased me a 2013 Passat SEL. I loved my car. My lease was coming due and Luke called me in Febru...ary to tell me that he would be on the lookout for a great new vehicle! In April 2016, I turned in the 2013, and leased a 2016 Passat with beige interior w/black stitching. My old car was black on black. Luke suggested the lighter interior because of its look. He was so right, I love the look and feel of this car. Luke handled all of the paperwork via telephone and all I had to do was come in, sign, and drive. I feel so special at Trend! Not just a number or sale. I was treated like family. My niece wanted a whiite Jetta for her first car. On July 15, 2016 that is exactly what she got thanks to Luke Paglione. My brother-in-law, Ross Vardiman was very impressed with Luke, and the efficiency of the sale. They now own a 2016 Jetta with special lighting and everything that my niece wanted. Thank you, Trend Motors, and a special thank you to Luke Paglione! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
tdiloyal 08 Jun 2016
I have been a customer of Trend Motors for almost 30 years. My first VW was a Golf, which I leased from Trend and then purchased at the end of the lease. I kept that car -- and Trend helped keep it running - for about 14 years (225K miles). My next VW was a 2001 Golf TDI, and Trend helped keep th...at one running till 2012. My next and current VW is a Jetta TDI, and I'm really thrilled with it - Trend is keeping that one running fantastically. As you can see, I keep my VW's for a long time. With the great service Trend provides, I expect to keep my Jetta TDI a long time as well! Trend's employees take extra care to make sure customers understand everything their vehicle needs - in terms of service, maintenance, and repairs. Their thorough, complete inspection of every aspect of the vehicle - every time I bring your car in - is what's keeping my car safe, efficient, and running smoothly. My main contact has been Jason Meyer - and I have to say that every question I've asked - dumb or not - has received a clear, honest, respectful answer. John Lindstrom, Manager, also has always followed up and made sure I was entirely satisfied with the service my car has received. This dealership shows that they will do everything they can to keep customers satisfied! And I'm proof of that!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lynda charels / William Ropp 02 Jun 2016
Spent 4 months looking at TDI Passats, talked to local VW dealers, all would not sway from sticker price, other than incentives from VW. Did a Consumers report search for car, Trend Motors came back with a firm price, $3K lower than anywhere near me, plus VW incentive on top of that price. did all b...usiness over phone, and drove down on a saturday morning to get car, 2 hours later we drove home. its been almost 2 years, but still satisfied with dealership, and quality of the car. 2014 VW Passat SE Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Patricia proulx 24 May 2016
I had another dealer from Bridgewater NJ offer me almost the same deal but Trend Motors sales rep Justin David sealed the deal for me. He was a true professional and it was because of him, and ONLY because of him, that I got the car from Trend Motors.
5 rate
Cars.com
PProulx 24 May 2016
I had another dealer from Bridgewater NJ offer me almost the same deal but Trend Motors sales rep Justin David sealed the deal for me. He was a true professional and it was because of him, and ONLY because of him, that I got the car from Trend Motors.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sue 10 May 2016
“I brought my 2012 Passat in for recall work, and everyone was very friendly and courteous! Trading the 2012 in for the 2016 again the staff was very nice! Justin went out of his way to have the car cleaned again when we found a few spots we didn't know what they were!”
5 rate
Cars.com
ruben from rockaway 24 Mar 2016
If you go over there ask for Tony, the service is exceptional
5 rate
Cars.com
Suzanne B. 13 Feb 2016
Eryn and everyone at Trend was so great to deal with. It was honestly the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I felt like I didn't need to haggle, there weren't any hidden expenses, everything was explained ahead of time and I didn't feel any pressure or have to deal with upselling tactics.... I would recommend Eryn and Trend to anyone looking for a new car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
carolynq 29 Jan 2016
I recently leased a Jetta S from Trend Motors with the help of Salesman, Dean Houston. Dean made the process so simple and easy! It was a pleasure dealing with him and the Jetta is fantastic! The car drives great, has good pick up and gets great gas mileage. I am a very happy customer! If you g...o to Trend remember to ask for Dean! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CarShopper 10 Jan 2016
I have nothing but great things to say about Trend, and Brian Shuers. I have spoken to or been to almost every major car dealer in the surrounding area (Denville, Morristown, etc.) and Trend is the best in my opinion. The worst part of car shopping is dealing with the salespeople, who are so high pr...essure and double talking it makes the whole shopping experience so unpleasant. That is not the case at all with Trend and Brian. The entire buying/purchasing experience is free of hassles, they explain everything thoroughly, there are no surprises with regard to pricing, and best of all, no pressure to "make the deal" today. I highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.