Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$26,000
$0

Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Trend Motors Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

345 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
327
4 star
18
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I called in to get my car serviced and Megan was very friendly and helpful! She got me in and the service was great! Thank you Megan for great customer service!!
SARA Wenger
2020-05-28
This place is the best! I always have a great experience when here. Megan is such a delight to work with and the techs are always on top of it! I won’t go anywhere else!
Caitlin Spurlin
2020-05-27
I don't do reviews, but after our experience with Travis and the rest of the staff at Van Horn Of Newhall I felt compelled to share our positive experience. It was thoroughly a great experience from the moment I inquired about a vehicle via their website to the moment we drove away in our "new to us" vehicle. I ended up throwing a curb ball at our salesman, Travis, by asking to look at a vehicle I happened to see while walking their lot. Even though it was not the vehicle we where there to see,... More
Denise V. Detrick
2020-05-26
I’m so thrilled we ended up going to Trend Motors in Rockaway! We had previously gone to another VW dealership that was awful and our experience at Trend made up for everything! Our salesman was Justin and he was very honest and helpful! He got us right into the perfect deal for us and we are very grateful for his help and knowledge of the cars!
Brielle Slate
2020-05-22
Rick Miller did a great job and was very knowledgable on the vehicles and made the whole process a breeze. The team worked well together to seamlessly find the best rate and provide the best possible value to me as a customer. Truly appreciated.
Carter Trewet
2020-05-02
I had the best experience working with Trend Motors! Josh provided me with accurate and helpful information regarding the Jetta I was interested in, and even spent time ensuring I was receiving the best deal! Dean was also very helpful and upfront when providing me the exact numbers. He modified the deal accordingly to match my specific requests. Thank you, Josh, Dean, and the Trend Motors team for the wonderful experience- I'm so excited about my Jetta!
Melissa Roed
2020-05-02
Great dealership! Friendly staff, in top 5 of all car buying experiences, very happy I choose to buy my new Traverse from here. Zach was very helpful and knew his stuff. Will definitely work with Van Horn again in the future.
Curt F.
2020-04-23
Had a very good experience buying a truck at Van Horn Chevy yesterday! I worked with Rick and he got me all of the info that I requested in a timely manner. There was no pressure to upsell me to a more expensive vehicle and got me answers to all of the questions that I had.
Jeramy Jones
2020-04-22
Worked with Zach L to purchase a new and trade my old Terrain. He was extremely knowledgeable about the features I didn't have before and allowed me to ask all the questions I had. He was honest about what they could and couldn't do. Thank you Zach!
Haley Meyer
2020-04-17
Meghan in the VW Service Department is honestly the most helpful person I have come across! She is available, she is down to earth, and is seriously looking out for the customer. She is the reason I depend on Trend Motors VW!
Karen Hecker
2020-04-05