How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Trend Motors Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
206 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephanie LaCoss 25 Jul 2018
Stephen from Trend is the only person from a dealership that returned my inquiry when shopping for a new car. Normally I'm one to shop around before making a decision. However, Stephen and his team made me feel like family and answered every single one of my many questions. I would refer this dealer...ship to friends and family and will come back again if when I'm in the market again. Make sure to ask for Stephen, he will make sure Trend is able to meet all your needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Meijer 19 Jul 2018
Really pleasant car buying experience, I didn't think it was possible. I worked with Glenn who was in-fact awesome to work with, but in the time I was there spoke with other sales staff and they were all friendly and easy to work with. Other sales people all seemed to have the same general goal of h...elping find the right car without confusing or pressuring. Even the guy who detailed our car helped us out when a snack in the vending machine wouldn't come loose for our 4 year old daughter, we must have fed that machine $6 and a couple of those $$ were from employees. I can't speak highly enough about this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nicky Parekh 28 Jun 2018
Even though I did not end up buying from this location, our salesperson was truly amazing. Eryn did everything she could to find us the right car and try and get us the best price possible. If it were not for snags and the treatment by management I would have purchased a car from this location. If y...ou ever find yourself here make sure to ask for Eryn. She truly cares about the customer and making sure they are happy. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike T., Randolph, NJ 24 Jun 2018
Despite my wife insulting the service manager, he was professional and repaired our VW perfectly.  I will continue to purchase my cars at Trend
5 rate
Yelp
lovemycar65 23 May 2018
If your looking for a car, I highly recommend trend Motors!! My salesman Dean was very honest and straight to the point.It was a awesome experience! Thank you!!
5 rate
Edmunds
Alena Shutkova 22 May 2018
Best car leasing experience in my life!! Great people, friendly and fun yet very professional atmosphere.They did not mind showing us a few cars, giving quotes on all and absolutely without any pressure to make decision. They truly work with customer's needs and budget. Sales person Les and manager ...Scott are absolutely amazing!! Will definitely come back for the next car and recommend to my friends! Best team and best Prices! Show more
5 rate
Google
Deb3 11 May 2018
This was my second lease from trend motors and Dean was very knowledgeable with my choice in getting the best car!! His expertise made it easy!! Thank you!!
5 rate
Cars.com
TP Cregs 10 May 2018
I leased a 2018 Tiquan. This was the best experience I have ever had buying or leasing a car. Antonio Messina was up front from the beginning. The Sales Manager called me with the deal and when I got to the dealership, the deal was exactly what he said it would be. There was no pressure to purchase... any additional "bells and whistles." I am sold on Trend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mazda_Buyer 28 Apr 2018
I recently bought a used 2010 Mazda CX-9 from Trend Motors and worked with Casey and Bruno in sales. Very friendly, very professional. While Trend did not want to let me take the car to my own mechanic (too far away), they offered to have their service department do a special check at no charge (i...n addition to the regular prep check. This report noted wheel bearings which I already knew about and was prepared to fix After buying the car (as is), I had my mechanic check it and he found and additional item that didn't show up on the Trend check. I called Trend and they were very accommodating. The service manager did a test drive with me and then scheduled another review of the problem, found a potential situation, and fixed it. This was after purchase and at no charge. The car is great. Trend is a great place to buy a car. And the people are great. My thanks to everyone at Trend Motors. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Michael S., Effort, PA 27 Mar 2018
My fiancé and I love this dealer!!!  We bought a 2017 Volkswagen Jetta from them last year in June and today we bought a 2015 Volkswagen Golf.  Every experience we have had with their dealership has been absolutely fantastic!!  Ask for the assistant sales manager Justin, he does a fantastic job ...and explains the features of the vehicles very well.  Mike the finance manager is a miracle worker!!  We have rough credit to say it kindly and both times he has gone above and beyond to get us amazing monthly payments and great deals on the cars!!  This dealership is miracle workers and are amazingly kind as well as professional, I recommend absolutely everybody to go to their dealer regardless if you're buying a car new or preowned. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.