How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Trend Motors Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
161 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Helena Barry 15 Feb 2018
I called Trend Motors today and asked if I could come in for an oil change and would be there in 20 minutes. My car was overdue for one. They took care of me right away. Their service was amazing and they showed me that I needed a new air and oil filter as well as new wiper blades and a tire rotatio...n. My car feels so good and I’m so happy with their service, I’ll definitely continue taking my car here for it’s services. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris D 04 Feb 2018
We purchased an Atlas recently from Trend Motors and everyone there is very friendly and down to earth. They made the car buying experience as painless as possible. We used to take our previous vehicles there for service and the service department always treated us well, so we knew we would choose T...rend as our dealership when the time came to purchase a new vehicle. The Atlas is an amazing vehicle, but very technical, and Trend has been there to answer our questions. Don’t hesitate to pick them as your dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sean Pelissier 02 Jan 2018
The best dealership I've ever dealt with. Everyone is happy to help you and they aren't kicking you out the door. Great coffee machine too!!! They tell you all the pricing before doing anything and are very fair.
5 rate
Google
Jared Cohen 06 Nov 2017
I bought my first new car from Trend Motors yesterday. Everyone I spoke to was very friendly. I mostly dealt with Justin and Scott and both of them could not have been more accommodating or pleasant. I drove two hours to Trend Motors because of their great price. I plan to go back there when I decid...e to buy my next car. I could not have had a better experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rana 25 Jul 2017
Trend Motors is a great place. I have been visiting them since 2006 and I have no complaints. They are always very courteous, helpful, and very open and honest with me. I have got 4 cars for myself and 4 cars for family and friends and every one has a good experience. I have met very sincere people ...in auto sales and service just to. And few are Glen Hagen, John Lindstrom, Megan. Ian very lucky to have met all these honest people compared to office colleagues and friends who complain about their vehicle dealers and the service and sales crew. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Trendsucks1234 25 Jul 2017
Had an issue that was resolved by the general manager personally. I was reached out to personally and got personal service immediately. Would recommend !v
5 rate
DealerRater
staceymarie95 25 Jul 2017
My old car broke down on the side of route 80 before i came to Trend. my mom had bought a car from here a few years ago and absolutely loved the service so I also decided myself to go through them for my new car. Knowing exactly what I was there for, Antonio was a huge help in letting me look throug...h all the Toyotas they had and letting me test drive the Camry that's now officially mine. After a long 6 hour process of dealing with bank calls and dealing with my security deposit, i was able to take home the Camry. The people that work here don't treat you like a customer with another sale, they treat you like a human. I had to keep coming back and forth for a week after getting my car but considering they live right across the street from me it wasn't too hard and every time i came in, they were more than happy to see me. Anita, Antonio, and KC are all very wonderful people and i would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
gcardena 25 Jul 2017
Last year I purchased a new 2016 Golf R from Trend. Brian Sheurs was my salesperson and he was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. This was my first new car purchase and he made the entire process fast and easy. The finance team helped me with financing and got the payment right where I wanted... it. Brian was incredibly helpful in showing me all the features of my new car and how to use them all. I just brought my car in for it's first annual service yesterday and the service department is equally friendly and had my car finished first thing Monday after dropping it off Sunday night. I cannot recommended Trend enough and will definitely look to them for my future car needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
exSTIowner 25 Jul 2017
Having decided on a VW R based on car mag reviews and pricing on the VW web site and edmunds.com I visited an out of state dealer I had dealt with previously. After a half hour wait I was given a low ball offer on my trade and list price on an R that they said that they could get from another dealer... in a few weeks. So I went to Trend. They had the R equipped as I wanted and more wrapped in tape and paper. After a brief negotiation they gave me a fair price for my trade and a good deal on the R. I look forward to using their service department. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
John 25 Jul 2017
I drive past Crestmont and others to have my car serviced at Trend VW - they've been terrific regarding the TDI buyback process (communicating every step of the way) and the service express feature respects my time - my last service I was in and out in less than an hour without an appointment --... unbeatable. (The waiting room is pleasant and fairly quiet - it's not a bad place to work remotely if you need to). They're not a mega dealership that sells and services every car under the sun (I've dealt with those and find their service experience to not be great) and I like that about Trend as well as other dealerships that offer VW Service Express. The advisors are knowledgeable and helpful especially operating in a climate of uncertainty around the TDI issue (John, the service director took the time to explain in laypersons terms the issue and how it varies from model to model). Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.