Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$24,000
$0

Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Trend Motors Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

329 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
312
4 star
17
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Megan did an excellent job of making sure we were taken care of. We had tail lights replaced oil changed and they let us know our brakes were bad so they did them to. They went above and beyond at a great price. Megan is fabulous to work with.. She had our rental car and paperwork ready and waiting .. So much better than Cedar Rapids Garages. No waiting no hassles and no problems.. We will never go elsewhere... Thanks Megan..Job well done..
Brian Clark
2020-03-06
The employees are so kind, make you feel like family. Go above and beyond to help and make sure all your needs are met. I would recommend anyone looking for a Volkswagen or even pre-owned to visit Trend Motors Volkswagen.
Marie L
2020-03-02
Excellent service with honest people. Our salesman Matt was incredible and ready to help us. I will certainly be returning here for my next vehicle.
Tori Drewes
2020-02-29
Went to buy a Certified Jetta. John was very patient and helpful, and even the sales manager Bruno (I think that was his name) was great. The price was fair but with the warranty and condition of the car it was very good deal. I bought 2 months ago and have no issues and peace of mind. Thank you Trend!
Mike O
2020-02-21
My wife and I went to Trend to look at the Atlas and from the second we got there our sales representative, Eryn Donati, was helpful, courteous, and respectful - not the typical car buying experience. Eryn helped us navigate our decision seamlessly and did everything in her power to get us the best price possible. We would 100% recommend Eryn and Trend. PS - my wife loves her new Atlas!
greg.bayvel
2020-02-20
I worked with Jessica Dean and Ashley Liotard in the BDC department. Simply put, they are awesome!! Ashley was pleasant and her follow is great! Jessica really knows her product and has a lot of passion for the brand. I would recommend asking for them if you want a great experience at Trend.
Gregory Fiorino
2020-02-19
I had been looking for a new car since I hit a deer, and totaled my old one. Found one that we liked, and made the drive to look at it. Rick Miller, and the team at Van Horn were very helpful working with us to get the car we wanted. I would definitely recommend coming to see them if you are in the market for a new vehicle.
Jonathan Hertz
2020-02-15
Everyone involved made it a pleasurable experience. Especially Paul the salesman and Kevin the guy in finances. I said I would rather go to a dentist than shop for a car, but you made it a very good experience.
Dennis
2020-02-10
I recently worked with John on a scheduled oil change. It just so happened that my 40,000 tune up was also due. The tune up was way out of my budget at that time. He had the mechanic just do the oil change and and a 21 point inspection. Two tires had to be replaced, realignment had to be done along with a rotation. He was very patient and friendly as I searched for the least expensive ways to get this done. He even helped me out with a couple of the services including replacing an engine fil... More
Aaron Milliner
2020-02-09
First oil change on new vehicle. Super friendly. Super efficient. New facility is beautiful. Total time at store not much more than 30 minutes. Highly recommended!
Julie R
2020-02-08