How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Trend Motors Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
160 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rana 25 Jul 2017
Trend Motors is a great place. I have been visiting them since 2006 and I have no complaints. They are always very courteous, helpful, and very open and honest with me. I have got 4 cars for myself and 4 cars for family and friends and every one has a good experience. I have met very sincere people ...in auto sales and service just to. And few are Glen Hagen, John Lindstrom, Megan. Ian very lucky to have met all these honest people compared to office colleagues and friends who complain about their vehicle dealers and the service and sales crew. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Trendsucks1234 25 Jul 2017
Had an issue that was resolved by the general manager personally. I was reached out to personally and got personal service immediately. Would recommend !v
5 rate
DealerRater
staceymarie95 25 Jul 2017
My old car broke down on the side of route 80 before i came to Trend. my mom had bought a car from here a few years ago and absolutely loved the service so I also decided myself to go through them for my new car. Knowing exactly what I was there for, Antonio was a huge help in letting me look throug...h all the Toyotas they had and letting me test drive the Camry that's now officially mine. After a long 6 hour process of dealing with bank calls and dealing with my security deposit, i was able to take home the Camry. The people that work here don't treat you like a customer with another sale, they treat you like a human. I had to keep coming back and forth for a week after getting my car but considering they live right across the street from me it wasn't too hard and every time i came in, they were more than happy to see me. Anita, Antonio, and KC are all very wonderful people and i would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
gcardena 25 Jul 2017
Last year I purchased a new 2016 Golf R from Trend. Brian Sheurs was my salesperson and he was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. This was my first new car purchase and he made the entire process fast and easy. The finance team helped me with financing and got the payment right where I wanted... it. Brian was incredibly helpful in showing me all the features of my new car and how to use them all. I just brought my car in for it's first annual service yesterday and the service department is equally friendly and had my car finished first thing Monday after dropping it off Sunday night. I cannot recommended Trend enough and will definitely look to them for my future car needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
exSTIowner 25 Jul 2017
Having decided on a VW R based on car mag reviews and pricing on the VW web site and edmunds.com I visited an out of state dealer I had dealt with previously. After a half hour wait I was given a low ball offer on my trade and list price on an R that they said that they could get from another dealer... in a few weeks. So I went to Trend. They had the R equipped as I wanted and more wrapped in tape and paper. After a brief negotiation they gave me a fair price for my trade and a good deal on the R. I look forward to using their service department. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
John 25 Jul 2017
I drive past Crestmont and others to have my car serviced at Trend VW - they've been terrific regarding the TDI buyback process (communicating every step of the way) and the service express feature respects my time - my last service I was in and out in less than an hour without an appointment --... unbeatable. (The waiting room is pleasant and fairly quiet - it's not a bad place to work remotely if you need to). They're not a mega dealership that sells and services every car under the sun (I've dealt with those and find their service experience to not be great) and I like that about Trend as well as other dealerships that offer VW Service Express. The advisors are knowledgeable and helpful especially operating in a climate of uncertainty around the TDI issue (John, the service director took the time to explain in laypersons terms the issue and how it varies from model to model). Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Peter 11 May 2017
The car I wanted was sold but had a nice conversation anyway. Would do business there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shawn Dvaz 19 Mar 2017
Excellent pricing and service. Speak with Samantha Cox for your next car purchase.. made the process quick and smooth for an out of state customer. Thanks.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol Messina 05 Aug 2016
Luke Paglione is the best salesman on the planet! He knows his cars and knows his customers. I always drove Nissan vehicles until 2013. I called Luke and told him that I wanted a good solid car. He leased me a 2013 Passat SEL. I loved my car. My lease was coming due and Luke called me in Febru...ary to tell me that he would be on the lookout for a great new vehicle! In April 2016, I turned in the 2013, and leased a 2016 Passat with beige interior w/black stitching. My old car was black on black. Luke suggested the lighter interior because of its look. He was so right, I love the look and feel of this car. Luke handled all of the paperwork via telephone and all I had to do was come in, sign, and drive. I feel so special at Trend! Not just a number or sale. I was treated like family. My niece wanted a whiite Jetta for her first car. On July 15, 2016 that is exactly what she got thanks to Luke Paglione. My brother-in-law, Ross Vardiman was very impressed with Luke, and the efficiency of the sale. They now own a 2016 Jetta with special lighting and everything that my niece wanted. Thank you, Trend Motors, and a special thank you to Luke Paglione! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
tdiloyal 08 Jun 2016
I have been a customer of Trend Motors for almost 30 years. My first VW was a Golf, which I leased from Trend and then purchased at the end of the lease. I kept that car -- and Trend helped keep it running - for about 14 years (225K miles). My next VW was a 2001 Golf TDI, and Trend helped keep th...at one running till 2012. My next and current VW is a Jetta TDI, and I'm really thrilled with it - Trend is keeping that one running fantastically. As you can see, I keep my VW's for a long time. With the great service Trend provides, I expect to keep my Jetta TDI a long time as well! Trend's employees take extra care to make sure customers understand everything their vehicle needs - in terms of service, maintenance, and repairs. Their thorough, complete inspection of every aspect of the vehicle - every time I bring your car in - is what's keeping my car safe, efficient, and running smoothly. My main contact has been Jason Meyer - and I have to say that every question I've asked - dumb or not - has received a clear, honest, respectful answer. John Lindstrom, Manager, also has always followed up and made sure I was entirely satisfied with the service my car has received. This dealership shows that they will do everything they can to keep customers satisfied! And I'm proof of that!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.